My love, find s…

My love, find something to do today that will makes your eyes light up, find a way today to help your spirit find a song to sing. You could be feeling expansive and glorious today, because we are here and we are alive. I am so happy for you and me! There is no greater reason to celebrate life than this reason alone. LIFE! It may not be your birthday today, but today you could act or pretend like it is. Stretch out your arms open wide and say to the Heaven’s “I AM SO HAPPY TO BE ALIVE!” LIFE MAY NOT BE PERFECT YET FOR ME, BUT I AM ON A PATH THAT IS LEADING ME TO a life of SOME HAPPINESS.

Thank you God for my life 🙂

2 thoughts on “My love, find s…

Leave a Reply

