I LIVE IN THE MIDDLE

I am not better

I am not worse

I am not more

I am not less

I am not the enemy

I am not everyone’s friend

I connect with people

I have not met everyone

I am not in a relationship

I am not alone

I’m not love completely

Neither am I hate all the way

I am not lost

I am not found

I am not hungry

I am not full

I am not emotionally up

I am not emotionally down

I am not superior

I am not inferior

I do know somethings

I do not know everything

I am not the life of the party

I am not boring

Iam not the best writer (lol)

I am not the worst writer (lol)

I am not the best dancer

I am not the worst dancer

I am not rich

I am not poor

I am not perfect

I am not imperfect

I am not smarter

I am not dumber

I am not fatter

I am not skinnier

What I am is me, I thank God for my life and I live from my center. I embrace the middle

I live and exist in the middle were every thing in my life flows from my center. and I live from the center of my heart, mind and spirit πŸ™‚ Which is just right by me πŸ™‚

Today love, find your center, the place where you feel secure, safe and a foundation of love, peace, prosperity, joy, happiness, abundance, beauty, wealth and health.Β  The center is where everything is in balance and you are o.k.

Β 

I LOVE YOU

SPIRIT SUNSHINE

10 thoughts on “I LIVE IN THE MIDDLE

    • For me I felt a light of expansion, when I could see I am who and where I am. when you feel o.k with you being wherever you are (is all of you that you should love) πŸ™‚

      • I love your blog also. πŸ™‚ the cat is absolutely adorable. You have a wonderful blog and I am smiling to see how talented and inspirational you are. πŸ™‚

      • keep up the good work. It’s always good to see someone your young age who loves to write,inspire, motivate, encourage and write entertaining entries. You are fabulous!

Leave a Reply

