A Heart of Love

iiThinks

61e8d802b2e964eee580885c32cdebbd

Standing in submission
My heart begins to expand
It spreads like an Ocean
But its depth has no end

Drowned in the water
Consumed by my heart
My muscles are paralyzed
There is no swimming back

I drift deeper and deeper
Staring in amazement
This place is not a myth
There’s a world inside

I reach a place of quiet
Unable to think a thought
There is no movement
Only stillness and peace

The stillness remains
Yet I am moved
My eyes are opened
Everything is so clear

Is the sun lost in the water?
No, I see myself
I am the Light of this world

The light remains
And I am moved
To the place of places
The water is so warm

My being is surrendered
I let myself drown
For now I know
There is no death

For the heart that is Love

View original post

Leave a Reply

