DAMN! You Look Goooooood

I woke up this morning, looked in the mirror…..You See

“DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON ME!”

I could feel loves powerful vibration within me.

My music is flowing,,,, You see …..I love jazz and symphonies….and old Louisiana style blues

really gets the heart to pumping and the energies are flowing….I find myself in its essence……………….

I can feel love breathing within and through me.,…,..My eyes reflect this brilliance…..heck if I seen you in passing, I’ll recognize your shine

I may even grab you and begin to shake your hand, hug you / embrace you and send you an encouraging handshake or smile…might even ask “If I may have this dance?”

I’m shinning……the good thing is I can recognize the light now in me,,,,,is my reflection of you.

I am clear! I am free!

You see…….I don’t care what no body thinks! I’m happy…..all is well in my soul and spirit

It’s just me, you and the Universe ( and I know you not gonna judge me)

The sky,

the stars,

the sun,

the wind,

the earth, 

the oceans, and the tree’s stretching forward in power and magnificence reaching out to show me their brilliance and support. THEY SHOW ME HOW THEY JUST BE!  and everyone marvels at their shinning presence

You see, they are dancing also…..happy to live,, happy to support, encourage and happy to endure season’s to show us they way they just be…..

Still dancing I accept their gift

“DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON ME!” even the nature of earth supports my life…….

I’m attracting that which is within me

Everyone shows up that I need to encourage and support the flow of my life……I am happy…..I send them loving energy back

Everyone I met today said “You are glowing”

 I replied “DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON ME!”

I went to the grocery store, I found a parking space up front! You know how hard this is?

“DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON ME!”

I had a smooth experience, I even found every item on my list with the least effort!

Shoot I even put some extra healthy food choices in my basket and one junk food item

I was getting happy glances from everyone who passed by me

They would nod their heads at me and say “Hello” and in return I would reply within myself

“DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON  ME!” I was vibrating with everyone’s energy in passing by me

I was the first person in the grocery store line, heck I even got me some chocolate chip cookies to feed my chocolate fetish…., so

 “DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON ME!”

My life is flowing in my expression, I’m connecting, I’m releasing the pain and the fear….why?…………………….

“DAMN I LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON ME!”

 

From Spirit Sunshine to you ” DAMN YOU LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON YOU!”…..Enjoy this week Love is on your side! Put the Love Dance back in your step

Feel the love from within overtaking you and reaching out to connect you with others, nature and love that is here to support your efforts IN THE RIGHT MOMENT AT THE RIGHT TIME.  Allow that spark to light up your life. Let that spark burst forward……….. “DAMN YOU LOOK GOOD WITH LOVE ON YOU!”

 

Today create love, happiness, peace, prosperity, joy, creativity, abundance, health and contentment

 

I Love You

Spirit Sunshine

2 thoughts on “DAMN! You Look Goooooood

Leave a Reply

